Beth Swanson (Chair)
A Better Chicago

Liz Thompson (Co-Chair)
The Cleveland Avenue Foundation for Education

Jim Parsons (Treasurer)
Retired President
The Brinson Foundation

Kevin Considine (Secretary)
President and CEO
Lake County Partners

Valerie Butt
Head of Customer Strategy, U.S. National Accounts
Zurich North America

Tina Tchen
Founder & Principal, Seneca Strategies LLC
Former Chief of Staff to First Lady Michelle Obama

Greg Darnieder
Founding Partner
National Postsecondary Strategy Institute (NPSI)

Felicia Davis Blakley
President and CEO
Chicago Foundation for Women

Dr. Joan DiLeonardi
Trustee Emeritus
Oakton Community College

Arne Duncan
Managing Director, Emerson Collective
Former US Secretary of Education

Sherry Eagle
Executive Director Emeritus
Institute for Collaboration, Aurora University

Judy Erwin
Managing Director

Brian Fabes
Managing Director
Corporate Coalition of Chicago

Adam Levine
Circle of Service Foundation

Dr. Nivine Megahed
National Louis University

Marcella Nurse
HR Business Partner and Director of Talent

Tim Schwertfeger
Former Chairman and CEO
Nuveen Investments

Dr. Douglas Wood
Senior Fellow Justice, Equity and Opportunity
Aspen Institute

Cristian Martinez Gomez
Student Board Member
Northeastern Illinois University