• ILEA Colleges & Universities

    ILEA Colleges & Universities

The ILEA cohort is comprised of 29 public and private nonprofit community and four-year colleges and universities in the state of Illinois. See the full list below:

Blackburn College

Chicago State University

College of Lake County

DePaul University

Dominican University

Elgin Community College

Governors State University

Harold Washington College

Harry S. Truman College

Joliet Junior College

Kennedy-King College

Kishwaukee College

Loyola University

Malcolm X Community College
Moraine Valley Community College

Morton College

National Louis University

Northeastern Illinois University

Northern Illinois University

Oakton Community College

Olive Harvey College

Richard J. Daley College

Robert Morris University

Roosevelt University

Saint Xavier University

Waubonsee Community College

Wilbur Wright College

Sign-up to receive our communications

Connect with us on social media